De Biasi announces the official list for Euro 2016

The coach Gianni De Biassi announced this evening , the list with 23 players that will be in the finals of the European Championship ‘’France 2016’’. After dinner , the coach and the staff notified a meeting at 21:30. During this meeting the coach announced the names he has selected for France. As expected , the list excluded 4 players, who will return home. The coach thanked them for their willingness and dedication showed during the preparatory phase , underlining that despite the selection , they are part of the national team. Coach De Biasi has scheduled a press conference for tomorrow.
The list of football players that will go in France:
1. Etrit Berisha
2. Orges Shehi
3. Alban Hoxha
4. Elseid Hysaj
5. Lorik Cana
6. Arlind Ajeti
7. Mërgim Mavraj
8. Naser Aliji
9. Armir Lenjani
10. Ansi Agolli
11. Frederik Veseli
12. Andi Lila
13. MIgjen Basha
14. Ledian Memushaj
15. Burim Kukeli
16. Taulant Xhaka
17. Ergys Kaçe
18. Armir Abrashi
19. Odise Roshi
20. Bekim Bala
21. Shkëlzen Gashi
22. Sokol Cikalleshi
23. Armando Sadiku